Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Mmuhs JVB BHOOP v. RICE
-
Sat, Jan 4
Mmuhs INDOOR T&F @ UVM
-
Mmuhs JVB BHOOP @ ESSEX
-
Mmuhs NORDIC SKI @ U32
-
Mmuhs DANCE @ LAMOILLE
-
Mmuhs BHKY @ HARWOOD
-
Mmuhs GHKY @ RICE
-
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Mmuhs BHKY @ BURLINGTON
-
Mmuhs JVB BHOOP v. SBHS
-
Mmuhs GHKY @ BRATTLEBORO
-
Fri, Jan 10
Mmuhs JVB BHOOP @ SPAULDING
-
Sat, Jan 11
Mmuhs DANCE @ BURR & BURTON
-
Mmuhs BHKY @ WOODSTOCK
-
Mmuhs GHKY v. ESSEX
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mmuhs INDOOR T&F @ UVM
-
Tue, Jan 14
Mmuhs Period 1A Exam
-
Mmuhs Period 1B Exam
-
Wed, Jan 15
Mmuhs Period 2A Exam
-
Mmuhs Period 2B Exam
-
Mmuhs GHKY v. NCU/LYNDON
-
Thu, Jan 16
Mmuhs Period 3A Exam
-
Mmuhs Period 3B Exam
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mmuhs MMU Activities
  • Mmuhs MMU Athletics
  • Mmuhs MMU Student Services