Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District

Utility Nav SVG Icons

 

 

 

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

CONTACT US

Email for the district is first name.last name@mmuusd.org

Example: john.smith@mmuusd.org

School Phone Numbers

Main Office: 899-4690

Mt. Mansfield Unified Union School District: 434-2128

Fax: 899-2904

Bus Garage: 899-4840

Main office email : mmuoffice@mmuusd.org

 

School Administrators
 

Mike Weston - (He / Him)
Principal
michael.weston@mmuusd.org / 858-1761

Krystina Fernandez - (She / Her)
Assistant Principal
krystina.fernandez@mmuusd.org / 858-1760

David Marlow - (He / Him)
Student Activities Director
david.marlow@mmuusd.org / 858-1774

 

Student Services/Guidance
Kristen Barker - Director of Student Services
kristen.barker@mmuusd.org / 858-1768
 
Christian Adams- School Counselor
christian.adams@mmuusd.org / 858-1766
 

Toni Chandler - School Counselor
toni.chandler@mmuusd.org / 858-1757

Rebecca Sullivan - (She / Her)
School Counselor
 Rebecca.Sullivan@mmuusd.org / 858-1767
 

Caryn Halvorsen - Admin Assistant
caryn.halvorsen@mmuusd.org / 899-2987

Sara Mabley - Student Assistance Professional
sara.mabley@mmuusd.org / 858-1636

 

 

Student Information Manager - Office Personnel
Maria Mitchell
maria.mitchell@mmuusd.org / 858-1762
For Family Link information and updating student personal information
 
Heidi Conger - Registrar/Office Manager
heidi.conger@mmuusd.org / 858-1765
 
Attendance

attendancemmu@mmuusd.org / 899-1971 voice mail 1971
Parents may use this email as a convenience if the attendance line is busy. Please also list a call back number for verification.
 
MMU Social Workers
Becky Hemingway- School Services Clinician
Rebecca.Hemingway@mmuusd.org / 858-1775
 
MMU School Nurse

Gillian Compo

gillian.compo@mmuusd.org / 858-1769

Fax number 802-899-2904 

MMU Athletic Trainer
Jorie Hart

jorie.hart@mmuusd.org / 858-1632

 
MMU Anonymous Tip Line
858-1777
If you have a concern about a school related situation, you can call the anonymous tip line.
Information will be investigated and kept confidential. If you have a concern regarding
the safety of a student, please call First Call for Children and Families at 488-7777 or 911.