Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District

Utility Nav SVG Icons

 

 

 

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

About Student Services

Contact Information
 

Main Contact Email
 mmustudentservices@mmuusd.org


Kristen Barker - Counselor / Director
kristen.barker@mmuusd.org

Christian Adams - Counselor
christian.adams@mmuusd.org

Toni Chandler - Counselor
toni.chandler@mmuusd.org

Samantha Rufenacht - Counselor
samantha.rufenacht@mmuusd.org

Rebecca Sullivan - (She  / Her)
Counselor
rebecca.sullivan@mmuusd.org

Becky Hemingway - MSCMHC - School Services Clinician
rebecca.hemingway@mmuusd.org

Sara Mabley - (She / Her)
Student Assistance Professional
sara.mabley@mmuusd.org

Caryn Halvorsen - Admin - Assistant Registrar
caryn.halvorsen@mmuusd.org